Even better than Rock Band!?

So, we completely forgot about our mail today until about 5:30pm when my dad walked outside and finally got it. Yesterday, the best piece of mail I got was this stupid get rich seminar from Donald Trump. Today was much better. I got my acceptance letter from Biola!!!!!!! I leaped about 5 feet in the air and nearly wet myself. I’m gonna be going to Biola next year!!!!!!! I haven’t been this excited in a long time! Now I just gotta come up with deposit money……

This entry was posted in Happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Even better than Rock Band!?

  1. congrats!!! Thats awesome.

Leave a Reply

